Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Fall Festival
-
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 9
PTO Board Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 15
Make Up Fall Pictures
-
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *District Calendar
  • Sherrills Ford Elementary

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-